The Weather Outside is Frightful

Last night, I told my guy I was pushing all of my “day after the holiday” errands to Wednesday because Tuesday looks like it will be a mess.

Call me clairvoyant. Or maybe just someone who watches Weather on the 1s on NY1 but I was so right.

Woke up this morning to startling hail on the window — which briefly confused me considering yesterday I had another rude awakening so I’m a bit skittish about something else happening.

I’ve never seen my iPhone weather app look quite like this.

It even has a design of falling hail at the top!!

Leave a Reply

