Year in Review – January 2010

Take lots of pictures, not of sights. Don’t take pictures of buildings. Take pictures of moments, because that’s what matters. – Shawn Spencer, Psych

It would figure a character from Psych, a show I watch on USA Network, would provide me with a quote that I completely agree with. Oh, those witty series writers, what they do to me.

Here are some of the moments that matter to me from January 2010 –

Sushi Making Class at Sushi Samba Dromo in South Beach

On the CBS set for my segment about upcoming the Super Bowl

A champagne tasting coutesy of Chandon

Our first trip outside the U.S. together - In Curacao

Getting Ready for Date Night in South Beach

Getting some sun at the eco pool of kura hulanda in Curacao

Spending time at Sundance Resort during Sundance Film Festival

Skiing at The Canyons in Park City with my HOT Paul Newman-esqe Instructor

Leave a Reply

