Win Waterford Wishes Love and Romance Crystal Flutes

On Sunday, my guy and I will toast our first Valentine’s Day together using the Love and Romance Waterford Crystal Flutes.

While I’m not sure what I will sip from my flute, I do know I want to share this experience with one other couple.

If you would like to win a pair of Waterford crystal flutes like the ones I will be using to toast with my love on Valentine’s Day post a comment below with your favorite beverage to drink out of a flute. One winner will be chosen and the prize will be sent directly from the brand representative. Be sure to include your Twitter name pr email address so you can be contacted if you win.

P.S. Like this giveaway? Make sure you are following me on Twitter for the latest on my life and other awesome giveaways!

WINNER CHOSEN:

Congratulations, Lucinda! Email me your mailing address so the brand can send your prize directly to you.

18 thoughts on “Win Waterford Wishes Love and Romance Crystal Flutes

  1. Champagne with raspberries would be my choice in these lovely ladies!! bubbly and the red raz tint screams LOVE… BUT I might also enjoy champagne with a splash of mango juice to get tropical in this cold New England weather are having..

    Side note: Barefoot wine makes a great bubbly white wine, low cost/ high in flavor and pizazz.

    Cute glasses, and enjoy your very 1st V-day! This is my 3rd being married:)..best part is we don’t buy each other gifts, we make cards or do something special for each other beyond $$.

    On Twitter I am @HeveyT btw..

  2. These are gorgeous! As long as it’s with my man, I can drink anything out of them. =) Some Moet champagne would be nice though.

  3. Mimosas on a weekend morning, definitely! Enjoy your 1st V-day together. My husband and I will be celebrating our 22nd V-day on Sunday. Where does the time go? @My3Sons33

  4. Besides Momosas, I love Poinsettia’s (sparkling wine, cranberry juice, triple sec & a twist of lime) – Delicious & so pretty in a flute!

    I follow on Twitter as @NeboBeads
    bookbaby at gmail dot com

  5. Hey I clicked on your webpage by fluke on feedburner while searching for something totally irrelevant but I am truly pleased that I did, You have just earned yourself another subscriber. 🙂

Leave a Reply

